Last Updated: Nov 18, 2013
For services charged on a recurring basis, your subscription period begins when you purchase Premium Services content. You are automatically charged monthly until you cancel. After you cancel the service, you can use the content for the remainder of your monthly subscription period.
To cancel your Premium Service content: