Sprint Search is designed to answer questions that are worded in plain,
conventional English, just as you would ask them to another person.
Type "What BlackBerry phones do you sell?" instead of "cell phone"
Type "How do I change my password?" instead of "password"
Type "What plans do you offer for families?" instead of "plans"
Try checking your spelling and grammar to help get the most accurate results.
Correct capitalization is not required, but can sometimes help to locate names and acronyms.
Disable Sprint Mobile Sync
Aug 31, 2015
Open Sprint Mobile Sync from your sprint.com profile.
In the right corner of the My Contacts screen, click the Disable link.
You’ll see this message: Are you sure you want to disable to Sprint Mobile Sync? Doing so will remove your contact list from Sprint's servers and make it inaccessible on this site. Your phone-based contact lists will be unaffected, but any contacts marked 'off phone' will be lost.
Note: This function will clear all contacts stored online and they will not be recoverable. You should use export to save a backup copy on your personal computer, see Sprint Mobile Sync Contacts.
Click Disable to continue or Cancel to go back. You’ll see this message: Refreshing.
Then you’ll see Enable Sprint Mobile Sync link in place of Disable. All contacts stored in Sprint Mobile Sync online will be deleted the next time you sign in.
On the phone, go to Settings.
Scroll to and select Mobile Sync.
Your phone will display: Updating your status...
Note: Choosing this option will delete all contacts stored online and they cannot be recovered. The contacts currently on the phone at the time of the deactivate will remain on the phone until deleted.
All contacts stored in Sprint Mobile Sync online will be deleted.