Tips

FAQs related to backing up and restoring contacts with Gmail on your ZTE Fury

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2013

Answers to some of your questions about synchronizing contacts between your ZTE Fury and Gmail
  • How does my ZTE Fury™ back up and restore contacts with Gmail™?

    If you sign into a Google™ account during the initial setup process, your ZTE Fury automatically synchronizes contacts with your Gmail account.

    If you add contacts to your ZTE Fury before signing into your Google account, your contacts don't synchronize with Gmail. They save as Phone Only contacts.

    After you've associated your Google account with your ZTE Fury, anytime you add, import, or transfer a contact, your device prompts you to choose where to save the contact. Contacts don't synchronize with your Google account unless you select Google Account.

    Set up a Google account.

Be the first to Rate this article

My rating

Contact us

Find a store


Recently Viewed