Know why saved voicemails are deleted

Last Updated: Apr 07, 2015

Voicemail messages are automatically deleted:

  • If the mailbox is full. 30 new and/or saved messages total, in any combination, can be in the mailbox before it is considered full.
  • If a saved message has been stored more then 30 days. Saved messages are stored a maximum of 30 days from the date received.
  • If the message is not played. Unplayed messages are automatically deleted after 20 days without warning.

Average User Rating
(6 ratings)

My rating

Contact us

Find a store

Recently Viewed