Tips

Modify Team Direct Connect Groups Using Sprint Mobile Sync

Last Updated: Nov 18, 2013

  1. From the My Contacts screen, click the name of the group to modify.
  2. Select additional group members by clicking the green plus sign next to each group member to be added. Click the red minus sign to remove members.
  3. When changes are complete, click Save or Cancel to discard changes made.
  4. When you click Save, a message displays to indicate if the group was successfully saved.
  5. If you add or remove members, those members will receive notification that they have been invited or removed from the group.
    • Note: Sprint Mobile Sync Team Direct Connect groups can only be created online.

Be the first to Rate this article

My rating

Contact us

Find a store


Related Topics

Recently Viewed